Seriously Diddy?

March 1, 2010

For the past year I’ve been hearing this and that regarding Diddy and his “Dirty Money” fiasco. However, I didn’t know it had actually become a reality until I my thumb accidentally landed me on BET at 5:45PM CST and 106 & Park was on. The next vid on deck was “Angels” (Remix ft. Rick Ross) – and at first it looked interesting. But then at about the 1:40 mark, my mouth dropped and I LMFAO!! Diddy, you’re my dude – I have mad respect for you, your style, and your hustle. However, this madness is damn shame what they did to that dog.

Please cancel this shyt soon!!

That’s all.

Leave a Reply

